May Books Read

Hey all!

Today I am going to be talking about the books that I finished in May. What the heck was May? My sense of reality is completely warped now. I took part in the Asian Readathon and am so glad that I did! I finished all the books on my TBR. Overall, I had a very average reading month and I hope that June picks up for me.

Stats

Number of Pages= 5063

Average Rating= 3.68

5 Physical, 1 Ebooks, and 8 Audiobooks

2 MG, 9 YA, 3 Adult

Books

House of Furies ⭐⭐⭐

Orange ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Stand Up, Yumi Chung ⭐⭐⭐⭐½

Butterfly Yellow ⭐⭐⭐½

**Aru Shah and the End of Time ⭐⭐⭐½

Dharma Bums ⭐⭐⭐⭐

**Crown of Feathers ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A Long Petal of the Sea ⭐⭐⭐⭐

I Believe in a Thing Called Love ⭐⭐⭐

Clap When You Land ⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Best Laid Plans ⭐⭐⭐½

Beastly Bones ⭐⭐⭐

Persuasion ⭐⭐⭐

Immortal Reign ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best reading,

Rachel

** Reviews Linked

Leave a comment